388 Wilson Street Manchester, NH 03103
LOCAL: (603) 669-6060
Shop
Order within 9 hours 26 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE MANCHESTER FLOWER STUDIO
Local Manchester, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful, fragrant and the envy of my coworkers!
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always easy to order from the Manchester Flower Studio! been using them since the 1980's :)
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Fast, easy and reliable...would definitely recommend!!!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

My mom loved her floral arrangement. I have been using Manchester Flower Studio for over 20 years. They create unique, high quality floral arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The recipients really liked the arrangement!
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The experience was easy, and my friend loved the arrangement!
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

delivered on time and arranged with care! Great service and called to ask a question and got excellent feedback and assistance.
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Just last week ordered flowers for a funeral and they we're spectacular..gorgeous colors and beautiful arrangement! Janet does beautiful work! Many thanks....
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

A dear friend of mine had emergency surgery so I ordered a flowering plant from Manchester Flower Studio to cheer her and wish her well. It surprised me at how quickly it arrived and was really lovely. It was a nice focal point while recovering in the hospital. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very impressed with my flowers. The collection of flowers was stunning and color combo was as well (peach and purple). This was a delivery from friends out of the area. I had no idea we had such a talented florist in the Manchester area.
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful colorful arrangement, delivered immediately. Couldn't ask for prettier flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

What you did in pursuing the intended recipients was beyond my expectations. Thank you for the thoughtful and caring attention to detail! Oh, yes, I was told the arrangement was over the top!
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was a last minute delivery to a funeral. Thank you so much for delivering on time and with a beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

the only disappointment was that the flowers we ordered (gladiolas) were not available
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Lovely arrangment- still looks good 6 days later.
Date: Mar 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I sent a bouquet of pink orchids to a new employer who just loves pink, and I was very pleased at the originality of the arrangement, the brightness and the overall display. Best of all, she was happy too!
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

They were delivered very late and not to the right door
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I had received an arrangement for the Flower Studio and thought that it was the most beautiful and creative thing I had ever seen. I recently ordered an arrangement for my sister-in-law and we were not disappointed in anyway. It was beautiful.
Date: Jul 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers arrived early in the morning of the scheduled delivery date and my wife loved them.
Date: Mar 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

FLowers were lovely, smelled great and are still going strong on Sunday after wednesday delivery!
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

The floral arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time. What more could you ask for!?!
Date: Feb 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were for my husbands funeral (36 year old) and the flowers were suited to his age and absolutely beautiful, as a matter of fact its been almost 2 weeks since the funeral and they flowers still look beautiful, I will certainly be using you again. Thank you for the kind way you handled a very difficult time in my life.
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent website and ordering process. Everything was delivered as promised and on time as well. Thanks!
Date: Dec 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

VERY GOOD SERVICE
Date: Dec 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Oct 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the first time I have ordered with the Manchester Flower Studio. My mother received and loved the flowers. Her description of them did not really match the flower order I placed. But she enjoyed them and that is all that matters. And, being in another state, I enjoyed receiving the delivery confirmation.
Date: Sep 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

First time I ordered with Manchester Flower Studio, I thought the prices were reasonable and timely delivery. Was happy to receive a confirmation letter stating my arrangement had been delivered/received. Thanks!
Date: Sep 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

Janet truly is a talented artist. The flowers she did for my wedding were very reasonably priced, on time, and beyond perfect! I am a tough chick but I nearly cried when I saw how beautiful my bouquet was with my requested beads and cute little white light. She hit it right out of the ballpark!
Date: Jul 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

I wanted to spend under $50.00 for a nice arrangement (delivery included) and everwhere I looked, the florists were charging double that. I found The Manchester Flower Studio on google and not only did I spend under $50.00 my arrangement looked like I spent $100.00. I highly recommend using them!
Date: Jun 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

I selected Manchester Flower Studio online on the basis of the interesting photos and the reasonable price. Both proved to be accurate. The delivery was made and my daughter-in-law was pleased. A confirmation of delivery would have made it perfect.
Date: Apr 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VT

The planet was absolutely perfect. My mother in law was overwhelmed by its beauty. Thank you
Date: Jan 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Dec 14, 2008
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers arrived on time and my cousin appreciated them. I would have appreciated some form of confirmation that they were delivered, and who signed for them, though.
Date: Sep 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangements from this flower shop are the most stunning, pleasing pieces of ART I have ever seen. Always beautiful, always fresh, ALWAYS orginial!!
Date: Sep 14, 2007
Name:

State/Province: NH

Every arrangement I have ordered from The Manchester Flower Studio over the past 20+ years has been a 20 on the scale of one to 10! Very creative and stunning work.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Manchester, NH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

THE MANCHESTER FLOWER STUDIO
388 Wilson Street
Manchester, NH. 03103
Local: (603) 669-6060

All prices shown in US dollars


phx-vweb6



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase